Welcome

Sonning Lawn Tennis Club is a small and friendly village tennis club founded in 1946.
We welcome new members and players of all standards – group and individual coaching is available. We also run tournaments and social events. We have mens, ladies and mixed teams in the Berkshire leagues.

What do we offer?

Full details on this web-site. Any further queries contact the Club Chairman, Romy Spindler

News

Sign up for the American Tournament on Sun 15 Sep in the club hut

Reserve your place at the SLTC Christmas Party on Sat 7 December now! Details in the hut

 

What’s On

Saturday 3rd August Ladies 2 v Shiplake 2 away

Saturday 10th August Mixed 1 away v Wokingham 2

Saturday 10th August Mixed 2 v D L Berks 2 home

Saturday 17th August Ladies 2 v BCS home

Saturday 24th August Mens 2 v Crowthorne 3 home ( rearranged from 6/4 )

Saturday 7th  September Mixed 1 v Wargrave 2 home

Saturday 7th September Mixed 2 v Windsor 3 away

Saturday 7th August –  SLTC social function – Skittles at Frog and Wicket in Eversley   tbc

Sunday 15th September SLTC Autumn American Tournament

Saturday 21st September Mixed 1 v Bracknell 3 away

Saturday 21st September Mixed 2 v Purley home

Adult club sessions on Sat 10am,  Sun 2pm, Tues 6.30pm (summertime only),  Wed 1:30pm

Sign up for the American Tournament on Sun 15 Sep in the club hut

Reserve your place at the SLTC Christmas Party on Sat 7 December now! Details in the hut