Chairman + Welfare Officer

Romy Spindler

0118 969 5845

Honorary President

Hilary Moss

Club Treasurer

Rupert Sanderson

Social Secretary

Mary Primrose

Match Play Secretary

Linda Burton

Membership Secretary

Emily Bushby

General member

Angella Wade

Minutes Secretary

Sandra Spencer

General member

Matt Bayliss-Binks

IT and Website

Chris Dexter

Coaching Team


Rob Stone

Fully licensed LTA coach
07713 152254


Sally Utting

Fully registered LTA coach
07974 722551

Useful Information

You can see the Club Constitution and British Tennis Safeguarding Policy here. Also the current SLTC Safeguarding Policy.