League Matches

Berkshire LTA  Winter league match details are now published.. Sonning Tennis club has entered 2 teams each for Ladies, Mens & Mixed Doubles. Fixtures and dates are shown below.  Matches start at 10am on Sunday for mixed and men’s, and at 12.30 on Saturday for ladies. 2 courts are reserved for matches.

  • Tim Armitage for Mens 1 email
  • David White for Mens 2 email
  • Elnur Seyidli  for Mixed 2 email
  • Sarah Armitage for Ladies  email
  • Sheila Scott for Mixed 1 email
  • Linda Burton General match play enquires email or 07764844932

Ladies 1   Division 7

  • Sat 8th Oct   Shiplake ladies  away
  • Sat 29th Oct  Royal Ascot 2   home
  • Sat 19th Nov  Caversham 4  away
  • Sat 10th Dec  Wokingham 4  home
  • Sat 14th Jan  Bradfield 2  away
  • Sat 4th Feb  Caversham 5  home
  • Sat 25th Feb  Riseley 2  away

 

Men’s 1   Division 4

  • Sun 2nd Oct  Crowthorne 2  home
  • Sun 23rd Oct Maidenhead 5  away
  • Sun 13th Nov  Caversham 3  home
  • Sun 4th Dec  Riseley 1  away
  • Sun 8th Jan Royal Ascot 2  home
  • Sun 29th Jan  DL Newbury 1  home
  • Sun 19th Feb  Wargrave 2  away

Mixed 1   Division 5 West

  • Sun 16th Oct  Phyllis Court  away
  • Sun 6th Nov  Maidenhead 3  away
  • Sun 27th Nov  DL Newbury 1  home
  • Sun 22nd Jan  Peppard  away
  • Sun 5th March  Riseley 2  away

Ladies 2   Division 10

  • Sat 8th Oct  Home Park  2  home
  • Sat 29th Oct  DL Royal Berks 4  away
  • Sat 19th Nov  Royal Ascot 4  home
  • Sat 10th Dec  Bradfield 3  away
  • Sat 14th Jan Purley ladies  home
  • Sat 25th Feb Broomhall 2  home

 

Men’s 2   Division 7 East

  • Sun 2nd Oct  Bradfield men  away
  • Sun 23rd Oct  Bracknell 5  home
  • Sun 13th Nov  Wargrave 4  away 
  • Sun 4th Dec  TRL men  home
  • Sun 8th Jan  Bracknell 6  away
  • Sun 29th Jan  BCS 2 away
  • Sun 19th Feb  Slough men  home

Mixed 2   Division 7 West

  • Sun 16th Oct  Maidenhead 4  home
  • Sun 6th Nov  Bracknell 5  home
  • Sun 27th Nov  DL Newbury 2 away
  • Sun 22nd Jan  Caversham 6  home
  • Sun 5th March  Shinfield 3 away